Peugeot SA’s supervisory board has reappointed the members of its managing board for new four-year terms.

Current terms for chairman Jean-Martin Folz, Frédéric Saint-Geours and Claude Satinet expire on April 24.

The supervisory board approved the resolutions proposed by the managing board, which will be submitted to shareholders at the annual meeting on May 26.

The proposed dividend of €1.35 euro per share, net of tax credit, is unchanged from the previous year and corresponds to a payout ratio of 21.9% of consolidated net income. It will be paid on June 2.

In addition, shareholders will be asked to approve a new share buyback programme concerning a maximum of 24 million shares of Peugeot SA common stock, or, as in previous years, around 10% of shares outstanding.