Webinars that you may have missed

just-auto Confidence Survey 2014: Results and Insights

April 11, 2014 at 3PM (BST) / 2PM (UTC)

In this webinar, just-auto managing editor Dave Leggett will run through the results from our 2014 confidence survey, in which our readers tell us how they see the year panning out for the industry - with a focus on areas including business confidence, the prospects for major national car markets, the take up of electric vehicles and hybrids and autonomous vehicles. Dave will be joined once again by Jonathon Poskitt, senior analyst from professional forecasters LMC Automotive. Jonathon will revi


Introducing Scott Bader’s Crestapol 1250LV High Performance Acrylic Resin; Features, Benefits and Success Stories in Automotive

February 11, 2014 at 10:30am

During this webinar Neil Gray, Global Business Manager at Crestapol Resins and Alejandro Castro de la Iglesia, Dr. técnico y comercial at Resinas Castro, S.L. will give an overview of the performance of Crestapol 1250LV, the laminating resin with excellent toughness and high mechanical strength.

Watch now


Where’s the automotive industry heading in 2013?

February 27, 2013 at 3PM (GMT)

Review the results of the 2013 annual Confidence Survey under the guidance of just-auto's editor Dave Leggett.

Watch now


Future products for the European market

October 30, 2012 at 4pm GMT / 12pm EDT / 5pm CET /12am HKT

Global debuts of so many new vehicles having been unveiled, concepts which provide a preview of models to come were also much in evidence. A round up of the big-volume models which matter will be provided, as well as a discussion of many future vehicles for the European market in 2013 and out to the end of the decade.

Watch now


QUBE Research Sector - Automotive Glazing

July 10, 2012 at 4pm UK / 11am US / 5pm EUR /12am HKT

Lead research analyst Matthew Beecham summarises key developments in the fast-moving world of automotive glazing.

Watch now


Geneva Show Review

March 13, 2012 at 4pm UK / 11am US / 5pm EUR /12am HKT

A review of the innovations and significant new products shown at the Geneva Show led by Glenn Brooks - just-auto’s new vehicle product specialist.

Watch now


Where's the automotive industry heading in 2012?

February 9, 2012 at 4pm UK / 11am US / 5pm EUR /12am HKT

Review the results of just-auto's annual automotive industry outlook survey under the guidance of just-auto's editor Dave Leggett.

Watch now